menu drop down
menu drop down
KR EN

People

Professor

Guide to professors at UNIST of AI Graduate School.
Professor table
Name Research Field Contact Research
professor img Hyemin Ahn AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3456

icon1E-mail : hyemin.ahn@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Machine learning-based Human-Robot-Interaction, Language and Image Understanding, Motion Generation
professor img Seungryul Baek AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-052-217-2205

icon1E-mail : srbaek@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Deep Learning
professor img Seungyul Han AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3455

icon1E-mail : syhan@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Reinforcement learning, Machine learning/deep learning, Domain adaptation, Intelligent control, Signal processing
professor img Kyungdon Joo AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3450

icon1E-mail : kyungdon@unist.ac.kr

homepage
3D Vision & Robotics Lab. - Computer Vision, 3D Vision, Robotics Vision, Machine (Deep) Learning
professor img Gi-soo Kim AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3715

icon1E-mail : gisookim@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Machine Learning
professor img Taehwan Kim AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3454

icon1E-mail : taehwankim@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Computer Vision, and Language Processing
professor img Hyounghun Kim AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3457

icon1E-mail : h.kim@unist.ac.kr

homepage
NLP, Multimodal Learning
professor img Jooyeon Kim AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-052-217-3459

icon1E-mail : jooyeon.kim@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Generative machine learning, Multi-agent interactive systems, Bayesian machine learning
professor img Yeon-Chang Lee AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-3460

icon1E-mail : yeonchang@unist.ac.kr

homepage
data mining, graph machine learning, network science, recommender systems
professor img Jae-Young Sim AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-2117

icon1E-mail : jysim@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Computer Vision, Image Processing, 3D Visual Processing
professor img Seungjoon Yang AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-2110

icon1E-mail : syang@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Nonstationary signal modeling & processing, Volumetric geometry modeling & processing, Color & surface property perception analysis
professor img Jaejun Yoo AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-3453

icon1E-mail : jaejun.yoo@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Computer Vision, Image/Signal Processing, Generative Models, Medical Imaging
professor img Sung Whan Yoon AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-2204

icon1E-mail : shyoon8@unist.ac.kr

homepage
AI/Deep Learning, ICT Theory, Signal Processing, Distributed System Expert
professor img Hyeonwoo Yu AI Core

icon1Tel : +82-52-217-2293

icon1E-mail : hyeonwoo.yu@unist.ac.kr

homepage
Deep Learning, Robot Perception, Robot Adaptation, Autonomous Driving, Simultaneous Localization and Mapping (SLAM), Semantic Scene Understanding, Visual Navigation, Continual Learning